Check out our new re-design website for 21st Century Community Learning Centers Of Eastern Wayne County, a consortium of three school districts in Wayne County, New York.

The consortium consist of Clyde-Savannah School District, Lyons School District, and North Rose-Wolcott School. Each district offers after-school educational enrichment for its middle school students free of charge.


No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Current ye@r *